Pictured: Connor Deslauriers (A.J. Saudin), Winston (Andre Kim), Tristan Milligan (Lyle O’Donohoe), Drew Torres (Luke Bilyk), Zig Novak (Ricardo Hoyos), Adam Torres (Jordan Todosey), Mike Dallas (Demetrius Joyette), Eli Goldsworthy (Munro Chambers), and Miles (Eric Osborne) in DEGRASSI Gallery Photos on TeenNick. Photo:Steve WilkieEpitome Pictures, Inc. ©2013 Epitome Pictures. All Rights Reserved

Posted by Kary

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s